-
Halal And Haram In Make Up (pigment Extracted From Insects)
Does the concept of halal and haram in terms of consumption apply on lipsticks
Like people say a lot of lipsticks contain Carmine (which is a pigment extracted from insects ) so lipsticks containing Carmine are haram,is that true because one might unintentionally end up eating some of the lipstick
Sponsor Ask Ghamidi
In the last 1660 days, 7,592 registered users have posted 59,832 messages under 16,770 unique topics on Ask Ghamidi.