Ask Ghamidi

A Community Driven Discussion Portal
To Ask, Answer, Share And Learn

Forums Forums General Discussions Is This Chocolate Haram

  • Is This Chocolate Haram

    Posted by Mian Samiullah Hassan on February 9, 2025 at 2:54 am

    I bought a chocolate, and after checking the ingredients list, I noticed that it states it contains 0.1% alcohol-based flavoring. Now, I m confused. does this 0.1% alcohol make it haram to eat?

    Dr. Irfan Shahzad replied 2 weeks ago 2 Members · 1 Reply
  • 1 Reply

You must be logged in to reply.
Login | Register