Ask Ghamidi

A Community Driven Discussion Portal
To Ask, Answer, Share And Learn

Forums Forums Epistemology and Philosophy Mother And Child On Judgement Day

• Mother And Child On Judgement Day

Posted by Rimsha on December 4, 2021 at 7:56 pm

If we all be with the same personality and Shaoor then is not it be unfair for mother if her child is in hell how can she be live like that how can she get peace.

Rimsha replied 2 years, 4 months ago 3 Members · 4 Replies
  • 4 Replies
  • Mother And Child On Judgement Day

• Nadeem Minhas

Member December 5, 2021 at 11:18 am

I am a student myself. Very good question. Quran mentions that when people will be in Junnah, all the feeling of jealousy will be removed. They will also not be bored. So it shows that we’ll not be exactly the same psychologically as we are here. Since Allah is capable of everything. I guess he will give peace to a mother.

But generally this question doesn’t limit to a mother concerns. Why not a father worrying about his children. Why not brothers, sisters or parents?

• Rimsha

Member December 5, 2021 at 11:48 am

yes right every family member would feel like this but if i get my answer regarding mother the rest of them automatically be answered. If feeling of jealousy will be finished but mother’s feeling has nothing to do with jealousy it’s her love for her child. Please want clarity…If some feelings would be removed how can be a person be the same Javed Ghamidi Sir said every person would be exactly sane.

• Umer

Moderator December 6, 2021 at 2:43 pm