-
Meat Of Ahle Kitab Halal?
There’s a ayah in the Qur’an that says” و طعام الذين اوتو “الكتاب حل لكم و طعامكم حل لهم almaaidah verse 5
The food of the Jews and Christians is halal for muslims and the food of the muslims is halal for the jews and Christians.
Also there’s a sahih hadeeth that says that Muhammad sallallahu alai hi wa sallam ate from the meat which a jewish lady prepared for him( obviously meat of the ahle Kitab). Discussions on this please
Sponsor Ask Ghamidi
In the last 2278 days, 10,236 registered users have posted 71,623 messages under 21,380 unique topics on Ask Ghamidi.