Ask Ghamidi

A Community Driven Discussion Portal
To Ask, Answer, Share And Learn

Forums Forums General Discussions Response To Hafiz Muhammad Zubair's Arguments

• Response To Hafiz Muhammad Zubair's Arguments

Posted by Ali Yawar on February 6, 2024 at 9:34 am

Dear all. I have been listening to Hafiz Muhammad Zubair sb’s critique on Ustaz Ghamidi’s school of thought. It is as suggested by Ustaz that we must listen to good critique from everyone. I am a simple man, doctor by profession, and not a religious scholar. However, I do consider myself a seeker of truth. I would like to know if someone has compiled a response from Ghamidi sb to HM Zubair’s series (fikr e ghamidi). If that is too big of an ask, would someone who has listened to the old meezan lectures please guide me if Ustaz has addressed these concerns there?

Ali Yawar replied 5 months, 2 weeks ago 3 Members · 7 Replies
  • 7 Replies
  • Response To Hafiz Muhammad Zubair's Arguments

Ali Yawar updated 5 months, 2 weeks ago 3 Members · 7 Replies
  • Ahsan

Moderator February 6, 2024 at 9:52 am
    • Ali Yawar

Member February 6, 2024 at 10:01 am

Thanks for the reply. I have seen this thread before. However, I think it is quite incomplete. I would be really grateful if I could find further explanations. I have gone through the 23 responses series. I think I will need to go through most of it again to understand some parts of the critique. However, I would appreciate it if someone can point me in the right direction.

• Umer

Moderator February 8, 2024 at 12:38 am