Ask Ghamidi

A Community Driven Discussion Portal
To Ask, Answer, Share And Learn

Forums Forums Youth and Islam Continued Fear Of Punishment On The Day Of Judgement

• Continued Fear Of Punishment On The Day Of Judgement

Posted by Alishbah Zaffar on February 27, 2024 at 12:54 pm

When I started listing to different scholars I’m doubting my amma wo thk houngi Allah saza tu nhi dy rhy houngay mn unn ki good deeds nhi dykh rhi itna Sara dia hy scholars nhi Allah ko lay kr choti choti cheezo ko lay kr k Allah jhanum mn dalay ga I’m noticing my friends and dill mn sochna kia ye bhi jhanum mn jayin gay hansi mazak nhi hota Meray say dar khoof Allah ka please anyone help me out

I’m studying in another city and living in hostel and scholars said girls ko akelay travel nhi krna chyie this is prohibit mahram k baghir nahi rehna chyie this is prohibit movies nahi dykhni chyie this is also prohibit and also a sin what should I do ? Har wakt mout ka khoof khud ko lay kr baba ko lay kr Jitna try kr rhi Allah kinposotive side dykho nhi dikh rhi wo mn kia kron life is stuck ro ro k Allah say mafia maangi hain

Please mera kisi trah Ghamidi sahab say direct contact krva dain please

Alishbah Zaffar replied 1 month, 4 weeks ago 3 Members · 14 Replies
  • 14 Replies
  • Continued Fear Of Punishment On The Day Of Judgement

Alishbah Zaffar updated 1 month, 4 weeks ago 3 Members · 14 Replies
  • Dr. Irfan Shahzad

Scholar February 27, 2024 at 8:52 pm

A part of your questions has been answered in another post of yours.

You need to educate yourself in Deen And the ways of God. These queries have been answered many a times by Ghamidi saheb. The videos are available on YouTube.

You are suggested to search with the keywords of your queries and the word Ghamidi. After watching them if you have any further query you can ask here.

• Muhammad Talha

Member February 28, 2024 at 2:03 pm